Anyone? Anyone?

OK, due to my recent semi-convalescent state, I’m not doing much shopping.  However, I have a great coupon I’d like to share with someone – anyone – who can use it…

Here’s the deal:  20% off total Urban Decay product purchase at Ulta.com through Saturday.  It’s a one-time-use code, so I’ll e-mail it to the first person who e-mails me requesting the code.   Just so you know, it’s not linked to my ulta.com account or anything.  (I experimented with adding U.D. items to my cart and entering the code without checking out…)

Interested?   e-mail me at bridgettsbeautyblog@hotmail.com

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

