My Latest Bargain Store Finds

I love shopping at beauty stores like Sephora, Ulta, and all those brand-specific ones like Origins.  But I’m not rich.  So, I fill the gap between my budget and my beauty products obsession by finding great products at discount stores.  (See my post about discount store shopping here)  Here are a few things I’ve found recently…

Ricky Care Anti-Frizz Comb

Retail price:  $8   Purchased at: Ross for $4

 

Burt’s Bees Lip Balm Set

Retail Price:  $10    Puchased at: Ross for $4

StriVectin SD Anti Wrinkle Cream

Retail Price:  $70    Saw at: TJ Maxx (clearance) for $20

Essie Nail Polish 3-pack

Retail Price:  $24 (if purchased separately)  Saw at: Ross for $9

Photo for example only – actual colors not shown.

 

In Summary:  If you’re willing to break outside your comfort zone to scour some bargain stores for great deals (scouring may be required – these stores are often very disorganized!) you might be able to find the products you love at an amazing price.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

