My Beauty Wish List (Part of It, Anyway)

There are a handful (OK, maybe a couple handfuls…) of products I’d love to have – either because I’ve tried and love them, because I heard great things about them, or because I find them just plain desirable.  If you have any input to provide about any of these products, I’d love to hear it…

Oscar Blandi at Home Salon Glaze Rinse

Tried it.  Loved it.  (review: http://wp.me/p1Z8Rq-7q)

Price: $20 – $27

 

Too Faced “Better than False Lashes”

“Lash Extension System” sounds SO much cooler than “mascara”.

Price:  $35

 

Sephora brand Retractable Brow Pencil – Waterproof

It’s retractable.  It’s waterproof.  AND it has a brush attached!

Price: $12

 

Tend Skin Razor Bump Skin Care Solution

Ingrown hairs and razor bumps suck.  Especially in summer.

Price: $15 – $20

 

A Nail Dryer/Curing Lamp

I love doing my nails.  I hate waiting for my nails to dry.

Price: Depends on product, varies greatly

 

Makeup Forever Aqua Seal

Benefit She-Laq was discontinued, but I still need to seal my eyebrows.  Heard this works.

Price: $21

 

Alright, so I want a lot of other items, too.  These are kind of the “top of my list” things.  I’ve already had Mother’s Day and my birthday, so maybe I’ll get one or two of them for Christmas.   Hey, wait, Halloween is my favorite holiday.  Maybe we should turn THAT into a gift-giving holiday instead of a candy-hoarding one!  (At least makeup doesn’t make me gain weight!)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

