Love This! L’Oreal EverSleek Finishing Creme

My hair loves being frizzy.  It’s annoying.  I’ve been living in humid climates for the past 9 years.  You’d think it would have adjusted by now, but no.  I’m really intolerant of any amount of frizz.  (I’ve been known to carry samples of hair cremes in my purse in the summer!)  So, I’m always on the lookout for something I can put in my hair when I’m done styling (and everything else I’ve used has failed) to control the frizz.  This is one of the best products I’ve tried…

Pros:  Smells great.  No sulfates, silicone, or parabens.  Available almost everywhere.  Affordable.  Calms frizz.  Makes hair smooth and shiny.

Cons:  OK, it’s not the cheapest product on the market, but it’s FAR from the most expensive.

In Summary:  I’m SO glad I got a free sample of this product, or I might never have discovered it.  I love how it makes my hair look and feel.  I also love that I don’t have to make a special trip to Ulta or Sephora (although I did get it at Ulta, because I had a $3.50 off $10 coupon!) to buy it.

Note:  I’ve seen coupons for the “Ever” line of L’Oreal products in the newspaper coupon inserts a couple times over the last few months.  If you’re a coupon user, keep an eye out for a coupon!

Rating:  5 out of 5 stars 

Price:  $6-$9 for 5.1 fl oz. container

Available at:  mass merchandisers, drugstores, Ulta, drugstore.com

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

