Review: Eucerin Daily Skin Balance Body Lotion

I’ve already found a couple body lotions I love, but I had a sample of this one, so I wanted to try it so I could post a review…

Pros:  Lightweight, not greasy.  Fairly inexpensive.  Moisturizes decently well.  Keeps skin moisturized for more than a couple hours.

Cons:  Perfume-y fragrance (not what I had in mind for a “lightly fragranced” product).  Not the longest-lasting moisturizer I’ve tried.

Overall:  This is a good moisturizer for normal to moderately dry skin.  If you have severely dry skin or don’t like fragranced products, I’d recommend you try something else.

Rating:  4 out of 5 stars 

Price: $8 – $10 for 13.5 fl oz. bottle

Available at:  drugstores, mass merchandisers, drugstore.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

