Review: Physician’s Formula Conceal Rx

I needed a new green-tinted concealer to counteract redness in my skin.  I chose this one because it was on sale, but I’m glad I found it…

Pros:  It comes in a tube, so you can dispense the exact amount you need.  (I prefer tubes over sticks, brushes or sponge tip products because those can become contaminated quite easily.)  It has a nice, creamy texture, so it’s easy to apply.  It’s a nice shade of green that isn’t too overwhelming.

Cons:   The tube takes a little getting used to, so you’ll probably dispense more than you need when you first start using it.

Overall:  It’s a good product.  It does exactly what I need it to do and doesn’t cost a fortune.

Price:  approx $8 for a .49 oz. tube

Available at:  drugstores, mass merchandisers, drugstore.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

